2019 General Election Result Live Update – Saturday 16 2019

The 2019 Nigerian General Election is here. According to the INEC election timetable, the presidential and National Assembly elections election will hold on Saturday 16th February 2019.

The governorship and state legislative elections will hold on March 2, 2019.

This page has been dedicated to provide live updates on the general elections result. If you are looking for election result, stick to this page as we will be updating it live.

What you need to know about 2019 General elections in Nigeria!

There is always a general election every four years in Nigeria to select new leaders in the federal, state and local government levels.

The presidential and National assembly comes first followed by governorship and Legislative elections.

This year, there are two major opposition parties; APC and PDP. The presidential candidate for the All Progressive Congress (APC) is the incumbent president of nigeria in the person of President Mohammadu Buhari while that of the Peoples Democratic Party is the formal Vice president of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar.

 They make up the two major parties Nigerians are looking up to come February 16 2019.

How to Get 2019 Nigeria General Election Result?

Although it will be televised, many people will not be opportune to watch broadcast. That’s why we have decided to give the live update here; at least you will have access to the internet to check it.

We have our newsmen planted in all the 36 states of the federation, to bring live updates from various pulling units.

How to View Election Result!

Click here to View Nigeria Presidential Election Result 2019

Click here to View 2019 Governorship Election Result

What’s your take on 2019 Nigeria general Election?

The comment section is open for your opinion about the 2019 general election in Nigeria. Who do you think is going to win the presidential election?

Let’s hear what you have to say.

About Npower

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *